Skip to content

Jun 2019 Funky House Mix Pt. 2

(Ep. 92) “It’s a 1 hour non-stop musical journey into Funky, Innovative, Energizing and Uplifting House Music from Around the World.” – DJ MIDIMACK

Jun 2019 Funky House Mix Pt. 2 Playlist:

  1. Jack Your Body by Robbie Rivera (USA)
  2. Hustle by Karl8 (Spain)/Andrea Monta (London, England)
  3. Honey Pot by Maurid (Italy)
  4. This Groove by Oliver Heldens (The Netherlands)/Lenno (Finland)
  5. Shame On U by DJ James Ingram (Australia)
  6. It’s Alright by DJ Fopp (Italy)/Danele Danieli (Italy)
  7. On The Ground by Block & Crown (The Netherlands)
  8. Believe by Block & Crown (The Netherlands)
  9. Gopher Mambo by Leandro Da Silva (Italy)
  10. Lady Church by Noe Morillas (Spain)
  11. Piece Of Your Heart by Meduza (London) feat. Goodboys
  12. Movin by Stereosoulz (USA)
  13. Funky Sound by Laurent Simeca (USA)
  14. The Other Side by Olav Basoski (The Netherlands)
  15. Is This Love by Block & Crown (The Netherlands)/Rio Dela Duna (France)

Thank You for Listening!

Leave a Comment