Skip to content

Jan 2021 Funky House Mix Pt. 1

“It’s an all-night party…in a little over an hour.” – DJ MIDIMACK

Jan 2021 Funky House Mix pt. 1 (Ep 159) Playlist:

  1. I Get by DJ MIDIMACK (USA)
  2. Soul Heaven by The Goodfellas (UK)
  3. Walking by Carlos Fas (Spain)/Vicente Fas (Spain)
  4. Sweet Sally by Rubber People (Australia)
  5. Shine by Mat.Joe (Germany)/Elian Dust (Austria)
  6. My Life by Jerome Robins (Canada)/Stanny Abram (Slovenia)
  7. Believe by Ridney (Spain)/Richard Earnshaw (UK)/Angie Brown (London)
  8. The Party Zoo by Taxmaster (Germany)
  9. I Wanna by Lexa Hill (Italy)/Bohemien (Italy)/Raf Parola (Italy)
  10. Gonna House Ya by Block & Crown (The Netherlands)/Marc Rousso (USA)
  11. Jumpin by S7VEN (Spain)
  12. My Everything by Hever Jara (Colombia)/Makrobeat (?) feat. Joseph 7 Voices
  13. U Wanna by Donna B (?)
  14. Never Leave You by Moreno Pezzolato (Italy)
  15. Raise My Voice by Jacq (UK)
  16. Lella On The Dancefloor by King Joshua (Italy)
  17. Love Go Round by Rubber People (Australia)
  18. We Found Love by Block & Crown (The Netherlands)

Thank you for listening!

Leave a Comment